Founders and Directors

Columbus Office

Directors

IMG_0071

Nadia Kasvin

Director/Co-Founder

nkasvin@ustogether.us

 

 

IMG_0041

Tatyana Mindlina

Director/Co-Founder

tmindlina@ustogether.us

 

Jocelyn Greene, Office Manager / HR

jgreene@ustogether.us

 

Finance Department 

Sherry Gibson, Controller

sgibson@ustogether.us

 

Setu Nepal,

Director of Social Integration

snepal.ustogether.us 

 

Christine Garcia, MS

Director of Economic Integration and Partnerships

cgarcia@ustogether.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cleveland Office

Helen Tarkhanova 

Director of Resettlement 

htarkhanova@ustogether.us

 

Danielle Drake

Community Relations Manager

ddrake@ustogether.us

 

Tali Merdler

Office Manager

tmerdler@ustogether.us

 

 

Toledo Office

corine Toledo

Corine Dehabey

Director

cdehabey@ustogether.us